The Substack of Valerie Lynn Stephens
Valerie’s Substack Podcast
Excavations: The Found Literary Objects of Valerie Lynn Stephens (Triumvirate)
0:00
-0:35

Excavations: The Found Literary Objects of Valerie Lynn Stephens (Triumvirate)

My turmoil is true,

As, by lovelorn days, I inculcate,

Nary a redeeming thought in lieu,

Of an anguish so familiar,

No Greek tragedy could be sillier,

No burr cling with more tenacity,

To every beast divine.

https://www.lulu.com/shop/valerie-stephens/excavations-the-found-literary-objects-of-valerie-lynn-stephens/paperback/product-ywnn85.html?page=1&pageSize=4

0 Comments
The Substack of Valerie Lynn Stephens
Valerie’s Substack Podcast
This podcast explores various themes & subjects on the human condition & experience. It runs the gamut from Theology, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Apologetics, Poetry & Literature, Complex PTSD, as well as various other areas, both exoteric & esoteric. I am an independent Author who has published over 30 books and various other online content. With my work, I aim to inform, empower & connect with others seeking to understand their own human experience & struggles. Information & wisdom sharing is both my raison d'etre & my "love language." https://www.lulu.com/spotlight/sphinx365
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Valerie Lynn Stephens